TROPIC SHAKA RES

TROPIC SHAKA RES

  • $25.00
    Unit price per 


Clouded Judgement x Primo Patches

🌴 Tropic Shaka REs 🌴

Friday, June 16th at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 5pm PST)

💻 Half available on each website: 💻
👉🏻 Officialprimo.com 👈🏻
👉🏻 Clouded-Judgement.com 👈🏻

🏝️ 1.5” Ranger Eye Patches
🤙🏻 Velcro Backed
🏝️ Set Includes Two (2) Matching REs and a sticker
🤙🏻 Limited Edition of 125 sets made- 75 sets Dragonfruit Colorway and 50 sets Sunset Colorway split 50/50 for each maker
🏝️ Colors will be randomly inserted in orders
🤙🏻 Glow In The Dark AF ğŸ˜Ž
🏝️ $25 each set plus shipping
🤙🏻 Limit 2 sets per household

* All orders over the household limit will be refunded in full*

**Due to the Limited nature of this product we cannot guarantee replacements for packages that are lost or stolen during transit. Please contact us via email or Message on FB or IG and we will do our best to rectify the situation.**